Nwabisa Arosi Jojo reviewed Avril's Den Cakes -
5 star
April 19, 2015 ·
She's amazing. She made my 30th birthday cake and it was absolutely gorgeous and delicious. It was so beautiful I felt really bad when I had to cut it. Def using her again and recommending her to everyone who cares to listen :-).

Taren Ramkissoon Naidoo reviewed Avril's Den Cakes -
5 star
April 4 2018·
I ordered a cake from Avril for my son's Dave and Ava party, not tasting her cakes before. Her attention to detail was absolutely mind blowing. She made the figurines look exactly like the characters and matched every detail the way I wanted. As for the taste, it was absolutely decadent. Everyone raved about the cake. Thank you so much. You have a lifetime client in me!!

Missp Hlabangana reviewed Avril's Den Cakes -
5 star
June 3 at 12:04pm ·
Awesome*Awesome*Awesome* Great service and always on point. You gave lifetime client from me

Nashilee Bundhoo reviewed Avril's Den Cakes -
5 star
September 24, 2017 ·
This lady is absolutely amazing! We ordered a cake and sent a pic of what we wanted. She made it exactly like we wanted but even more beautiful. Amazing flavours and taste. Attention to detail blew us away. Thank you Avril!

Refilwè Mulaudzi reviewed Avril's Den Cakes -
5 star
March 4 ·
thank you 4 making my baby's cake... its was amazing


Zanele Nomzamo Malatsi reviewed Avril's Den Cakes -
5 star
October 16, 2017 ·
Avril gal, u did your thing. It he cake was more than what I expected and tasted even better. Your patience and service is just too amazing. Coming back for another cake soon

Karabo Kelebogile Seloana reviewed Avril's Den Cakes -
5 star
April 22 ·
She is just de best..

Lita Pande reviewed Avril's Den Cakes -
5 star
September 18, 2016 ·
Shes the best i really loved the taste of the cake u are the best will definatly recomend frends and family thank u love keep up the good wook.

Roxanne Lisa Green reviewed Avril's Den Cakes -
5 star
May 5, 2017 ·
Wow our cake was amazing not only did it look beautiful the taste was even better, Avril you are truly talented and what great service you gave us. you a star  definitely all my cakes will be done through you  thank you again.

Rudeibah Khan reviewed Avril's Den Cakes -
5 star
January 10 ·
Every cake was totally awesome. Thank you so much......

Vee Vuyi Lushaba reviewed Avril's Den Cakes -
5 star
October 2, 2016 ·
Oh my...oh my...ah the best cakes thus woman makes!!!!!!!!!! I'm out of words...choose her or nothing...I'm ordering cupcakes from her for me N my boo every month! Good things?! No, GREAT THINGS deserve credit! She's simply the best oh dear

Malefa Motsoagae reviewed Avril's Den Cakes -
5 star
May 6, 2017 ·
OMG! I'm sooooo impressed! Everyone loved the cake, from the kids to the elders. Can't wait for you to make my wedding cake.

Boitumelo Mosito reviewed Avril's Den Cakes -
5 star
March 11, 2017 ·
The cake was just perfect: looks stunning, best taste ever and Avril is very efficient and reliable....thank you

Samantha Lerato Zuma reviewed Avril's Den Cakes -
5 star
November 30, 2016 ·
You are definitely one of the best!!! Beautiful service, delicious cakes,beautiful designs,the list goes on and on
you are a class act

Gee Logan reviewed Avril's Den Cakes -
5 star
December 5, 2016 ·
Wow this woman's work is amazing ,I've never been this much impressed with such .the cake was exactly as I asked her to make ,keep up the good work

Vikki Therealblackdiamond reviewed Avril's Den Cakes -
5 star
November 8, 2017 ·
Thank you Cake Boss. You ALWAYS make me smile!

Busiswa Sisipho Noholoza reviewed Avril's Den Cakes -
5 star
April 30, 2015 ·
Avril made a cake for my daughter for her 1st birthday and made for my mother also for her 54th birthday they very beautiful and nice she did an excellent job

Refiloe Lephoi reviewed Avril's Den Cakes -
5 star
March 12, 2017 ·
Best cake ever, beautiful inside and out
Thank you soooo much


Mashudu Sinthumule reviewed Avril's Den Cakes -
5 star
March 14, 2017 ·
Best best cake the taste also perfect
I'll order again

Zefa Aldovanda reviewed Avril's Den Cakes -
4 star
October 27, 2016 ·
The are fabulous cake's I wish I cud make cake like dat

Jessica Bliss reviewed Avril's Den Cakes -
5 star
November 1, 2016 ·
The best today and forever

Noxolo Tholakele reviewed Avril's Den Cakes -
5 star
February 10, 2017 ·
They r luking very gud

Simphiwe Ntuli reviewed Avril's Den Cakes -
5 star
April 12 ·

Anna Mmahlabirwa Malebati reviewed Avril's Den Cakes -
5 star
February 7 ·

Laura Chiweshe-Mutemi reviewed Avril's Den Cakes -
5 star
August 19, 2017 ·

Muhle Dineo Maswanganye II reviewed Avril's Den Cakes -
5 star
May 2, 2017 ·

Hlongwane Rhandzu reviewed Avril's Den Cakes -
4 star
February 23, 2017 ·

Mercy Munda reviewed Avril's Den Cakes -
4 star
April 20, 2015 ·

Lethabo Thuto Montsho reviewed Avril's Den Cakes -
4 star
April 17, 2015 ·

Mrz Tee Sithole reviewed Avril's Den Cakes -
5 star
April 10, 2015 ·

Lorrain Williamson reviewed Avril's Den Cakes -
5 star
March 13, 2015 ·

Tendai Zonde reviewed Avril's Den Cakes -
5 star
February 13, 2015 ·

Memory Banda reviewed Avril's Den Cakes -
5 star
January 26, 2015 ·
© Copyright Avril's Den Cakes 2018 (All Rights Reserved)
Click HERE to go to our FACEBOOK Review page